The creator can Opt Out of the conversation
Sometimes people don’t like when you message them and start to respond to your text messages in a negative manner. In this case, you probably will want to make sure you never text them again. For this scenario, we’ve added the possibility to opt out of the conversation with the user. When you marked the conversation with the user as “Opt-Out”, the user will not be texted again and you will not see any messages that are sent from that phone number.
- Added the possibility to generate a phone number within a specific area code
- Added the functionality that allows to move the conversation to manual mode and continue messaging after the user has finished the conversation with the chatbot.
- Added filters and additional columns in the admin dashboard related to the billing. Now admin can see the following details about every user:
- User’s current plan and a free views amount on the plan
- User’s current usage
- Admin can also filter users by the plan
- Fixed the issue with not working buttons in the dropdown